This ain’t easy.

November 4, 2010

One of my goals to check off my list before my quarter century birthday is to make this here blog  a little more exciting.

As it turns out, this move is not an easy one!

I thought I could just click a couple of buttons, pay a fee or two here and there, and voila!  New blog!

Uh, sorry Charlie, not quite so easy.

Right now I’m hunting down a good option for me to use as a hosting website.

In the mean time, Violet is building me a new theme!  WOO!

So, I’m kind of lacking on the creativity right now and I’m going to fully blame that on my obsession with the technical aspect of making this blog a little more fun!

Bear with me….I promise I’ll have a more exciting post in the near future!

Leave a Reply

