The beginning: Dr. Windows in the making.

November 1, 2010

Today begins my journey of becoming Dr. Windows.

My first day of class is today.  While I technically won’t be going to class at all, I do have assignments to complete.

My first assignment, a contrasting scholarly paper based on business ethics perspectives of two journal articles, is nearly complete.  I hope to turn it in today or tomorrow so that I can start on my second assignment.

In this class, I’ll write 11 papers in varying lengths on topics relative to business ethics.

Each assignment requires at least eight peer-reviewed sources.

My first assignment isn’t due until November 14, but my adviser recommended that I get a head start while I can since the holidays are coming up–and I agree.

So, let’s get this bus rolling on down the highway!!!

Leave a Reply

