I have to write a dissertation.

September 13, 2010

On November 1, 2010, I will begin my PhD in Business Administration. 

I will take some classes (ok, a lot of classes) and become even more of an expert than I already am when it comes to all things business–specifically those things related to management.

I’m a stellar student.  So, I’m continuing what I’m good at and heading back to academia.

Following my completion of this degree  will be Dr. Windows.  With that designation comes other opportunities that I might not otherwise have as being Master Windows as I am today. 

I have 3 more years of school (I hope) and after that I’ll need to figure out where to focus this energy.

So, here’s to the next 3 years of study and research!  And for the record, you can address all of my mail to Dr. “Windows” in 3 years.  🙂

Leave a Reply

