A Transparent Wedding

January 25, 2010

Ok, so I’m married.  Soup to windows alludes to this (hint: my last name was a soup brand, it’s now a window brand–fun, huh?).

We were married on May 16, 2009.  We were both 22-years-old.  By one day.  May 17th was my 23rd birthday.

I wanted to elope.  Corey wanted to be married by a priest.  That meant Vegas was out.  Darn it!

So, over the course of about 15 months we planned an enormous Catholic wedding that I still day dream about.  It was a day I will never forget.

Wanna see a picture?  K.

 

 

I’ll break it down detail for detail in more posts to come later…

Leave a Reply

